Pure Fucking Armageddon


2017 As Fuck Shows

Tue 3/14 @ GoodMother Oakland 7PM $4 w/ Kira Jari (Denton, TX), Pencil Pusher (SoCal)
Sun 3/19 @ Winters Tavern Pacifica 8PM w/ The Critical Shakes (Eugene) Puzzled (!)
Wed 3/29 @ Elbo Room SF w/ Kaz Mirblouk (LA), Union Pacific, Sam Bailey's and The Somethings
Mon 4/3 @ Night Light Oakland 8PM w/ Clark and the Himselfs (Boise) and J&L Defer (Switzerland)
Sat 5/13 @ Octopus Literary Saloon Oakland 8PM w/ Dawn Riding, Musk, Oozer (Austin), and Vampyre (Austin)

Fearlessly The Idiot Faced The Crowd



Upcoming 2017 Shows

Saturday February 11 @ Benders in San Francisco w/ Trainwreck Riders and Swiftumz
Tuesday February 21 @ Bottom Of The Hill in San Francisco w/ Terry Malts and Tony Molina
Sunday March 19 @ Winters Tavern in Pacifica w/ The Critical Shakes


And Hold On - Because The Driver Of The Mission Is A Pro





January 2017 Shows

Thursday January 19th - Bakersfield
Friday January 20th - San Pedro
Saturday January 21 - LA
Saturday January 28 - Oakland @ The Golden Bull 412 14th Street w/ Okay Urge (Reno), Trainwreck Riders (finally!) and Piccolo Pete


The Neat Stuff Blues

flyer by Max Nordile


Upcoming Shows

Saturday Nov. 5 - House Party Richmond, CA w/ Diesel Dudes, Lester and The Hoax, and more
Thursday Nov. 10 - Oakland Secret, Oakland CA w/ Meercaz, SSDD (seattle), Butann
Tuesday Dec. 13 - Octopus Literary Saloon, Oakland CA w/ Swoon, SleepingOnDrugs (Bakersfield!), Nopes




It's A MouseTrap




Going Up To The Northwest and Elsewhere See Ya Soon

Tuesday September 27th @ The Hemlock San Francisco w/ Nopes, Couches and Wing Dam (baltimore)
Thursday September 29th @ The Know Portland w/ Old Junior and Ah God
Friday September 30th @ Victory Lounge Seattle with Coke Nails and Quid Quo
Saturday October 1 @ Real Art Tacoma w/ Fang Chia and more
Saturday October 8 @ Frank's Place Fresno CA w/ Sci Fi Caper and Midwest Moms
Friday October 21 @ Scraffito Oakland w/ Mabs, Fiscal Spliff (Little Rock)



Nothin But Blue Skies Is All I See


End Of Summer Shows

Sat. August 6 - Reno NV @ 40 Mile w/ Okay Urge, Future Criminals of America
Sun. August 7 - Sacramento, CA @ The Colony w/ Rad, Crude Studs, and The Globs 
Sat. August 20 - Oakland, CA @ The Hive w/ Plunger and Monster Treasure
Mon. August 29 - Oakland, CA @ Crate / Nato Coles and The Blue Diamond Band, 


Sometimes You Must Smile When You Work


VOL 3. "REVENGE OF THE BALONEY FAIRY"

LP/CASSETTE AVAILABLE NOW.  
LP $10 Cassette $5
order through bandcamp or email yogurtbrainoakland@gmail.com for shipping information and such

Upcoming Shows

Saturday June 25 7PM @ SOLO SET @ Session Space 5867 San Pablo Ave in Oakland w/ The Blues, Flower Pattern and Claire Staples
Thursday July 7 @ Scraffito Oakland
Saturday July 23rd @ a house in Oakland
MondayAugust 29th @ crate in Oakland w/ Nato Coles and the Blue Diamond Band